Library Directory

Front Desk: 801-832-2250

staff picture

Amy Kelly

Director of Collections, Instruction, and Outreach

akelly@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2252

staff picture

Emily Swanson

Director of Access Services, Reference and Instruction

eswanson@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2257

staff picture

Valerie Burnett

Library Specialist: Acquisitions, Cataloging

vburnett@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2255

staff picture

Chris Dasanjh

Collection and Serials Manager

cdasanjh@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2256

staff picture

Roxanne Derda

Circulation Specialist: Interlibrary Loan

rderda@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2254

staff picture

Chris Hartman

Systems Librarian

chartman@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2267

staff picture

Diane Raines

Technical Services & Serials Librarian

draines@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2260

staff picture

Jamie Richards

Library Specialist: Serials & Curriculum

jrichards@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2258