Students by Converse Hall Website
Open House Events

Open House Events 2014


TRANSFER OPEN HOUSE 
Join us for the Transfer Open House and receive a $250 Travel Stipend if you're traveling at least 250 miles
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Special Events Room - Health, Wellness & Activity Center
RSVP Online

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION OPEN HOUSE 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Gore Conference Room - Gore School of Business
RSVP Online

NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES OPEN HOUSE
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Special Events Room - Health, Wellness & Activity Center
RSVP Online

2015

WESTMINSTER PREVIEW DAY 

Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (Check in 8:00 - 8:50 a.m.)
Jewett Center for the Performing Arts
RSVP Online

WINTER WEEKEND AT WESTMINSTER
Thursday - Saturday, February 19 - 21, 2015
Westminster College
RSVP Online

TRANSFER OPEN HOUSE
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Special Events Room - Health, Wellness & Activity Center
RSVP Online

ADMITTED STUDENT DAY

OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCE
Friday, March 20, 2015
5:00 p.m.
RSVP Online

ADMITTED STUDENT DAY
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Entire Westminster Campus
RSVP Online

SPRING BBQ SOCIAL
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Great Room & Patio - Alumni House
RSVP Online

NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES OPEN HOUSE
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Special Events Room - Health, Wellness & Activity Center
RSVP Online 

WESTMINSTER PREVIEW DAY
Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (Check in 8:00 - 8:50 a.m.)
Jewett Center for the Performing Arts
RSVP Online 

TRANSFER ADMITTED STUDENT DAY
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Great Room & Patio - Alumni House
RSVP Online

SENIOR SUMMER BLOCK PARTY
Friday, August 7, 2015
12:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Richer Commons
RSVP Online

TRANSFER FAST TRACKS
Friday, July 31, August 7 & August 14, 2015
All Day
Converse Admissions
RSVP Online