Senior Administrative Team

Brian L. Levin-Stankevich

James E. “Cid” Seidelman
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stephen R. Morgan
Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Curtis R. Ryan
Vice President for Finance and Administration

John Baworowski
Vice President for Enrollment Services

Sheila Yorkin
Executive Director of Integrated Marketing Communications

Susan Heath
Associate Provost for Student Development

Annalisa Holcombe
Associate Provost for Integrative & Community Based Learning

Jin Wang
Dean, Bill and Vieve Gore School of Business

Robert Shaw
Dean, School of Education

Sheryl Steadman
Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences

Lisa Gentile
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

Mark Ferne
Associate Provost for Student Development & Dean of Students

Paul Presson
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment

Nohemy Solórzano-Thompson
Associate Provost for Diversity and Global Learning