Converse in the spring Website
Spring 2015

Spring Semester 2015 (15/SP)

 

Dec-Jan 24-01 Tues-Wed Winter Break (College is closed)
January 02 Fri College re-opens
January 10 Sat Residence halls open
January 12 Mon Classes begin; tuition is due
January 19 Mon Martin Luther King Day Holiday (College is closed)
January 23 Fri Last day to register late, add classes, or change to an audit
      Last day to withdraw from classes without a grade of “W”
February 09 Mon Registration for May/Summer 2015 begins
February 20 Fri Deadline for making up incomplete grades from Fall 2014 semester
     

Deadline to apply for December 2015, May 2016 and August 2016 graduation

February 27 Fri Midterm performance evaluations are due – undergraduate only
March 09-15 Mon - Sat Semester Break (College closed Friday, March 13)
March 20 Fri Last day to elect the credit/no credit option – undergraduate only
March 30 Mon

Current Student Registration for Fall 2015 begins

 April 03 Fri Last day to withdraw from class without a grade of “WF”
April 06 Mon New Student Registration for Fall 2015 begins
May 01 Fri Last day of classes
May 06 Wed Final grades are due from the faculty at noon
May 08 Fri Final grades are available to students on the Web

 

Note: This calendar is for full-term courses. Please consult with your department regarding courses that meet less than 11 weeks as they are subject to different withdrawal and refund schedules.