Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of a group of well-respected, dedicated and dynamic community leaders. The Board members are volunteers who contribute time and expertise as well as financial resources to promote the continued success of the College.

The Board is entrusted with the fiduciary responsibility for the College. In fact, the Board is responsible for helping the President and the senior leadership of the College develop, clarify, and fulfill the mission and vision of the College. The Board played an important role in the strategic planning process. The Board provides leadership, accountability, and support.

Upcoming Board Meetings

Meet the Board

Chair Jeanne Ambruster | CEO and Founder, The Avenues Company
Vice Chair Preston Chiaro | Group Executive for Technology and Innovation, Rio Tinto
Kim T. Adamson | U.S. Marine Corps Chief Warrant Officer-5 (Retired) Utah Senior Justice Court Judge
Hamid Adib | Owner, Adib Enterprises, OAI Enterprises
Gretchen Anderson | Managing Director, Sorenson Impact Center, University of Utah
Scott Beck | CEO, CHG Healthcare Services
Michael Bills | President & CEO, Tesco Williamsen, Inc.
Curt P. Crowther | President and Owner, Serta Mattress Co.
Nancy DeFord | Vice President, DeFord Ltd. and Retired superintendent, Park City School District
Andrea Dumke-Manship | Trustee, Dr. Ezekiel & Edna Watts Dumke Foundation, Katherine W. & Ezekiel Dumke, Jr. Foundation
Thomas A. Ellison, PhD, J.D. | Attorney, Stoel Rives
Bing L. Fang | Retired President, AMT Labs, Inc.
Thomas Fey | President/CEO, Blinkers USA, Inc.
Deanna Forbush | Attorney at Law, Fox Rothschild LLP
Clark P. Giles | Attorney, Ray Quinney & Nebeker
Terry L. Grant | President, KeyBank Utah
Hank Hemingway | President, Hemingway Enterprises, LLC
Colleen Kearns McCann | Associate Broker, Windermere Real Estate
Muffy Mead-Ferro | CEO and Founder, Nush Foods
Jerilyn McIntyre | Author
John Morton | Retired, CEO, Gart Sports; Retired, Board Chairman, Sports Authority
O. Wood Moyle, IV | Trustee, R. Harold Burton Foundation
Rev. Catherine Putnam-Netto | Pastoral Associate, Wasatch Presbyterian Church
William Orchow | Retired President & CEO, Kennecott Minerals
Robert Rendon | Sr. Vice President & Community Director, Zions Bank
William R. Trojan | Retired, Vanco Exploration, LukOil, ConocoPhillips, and Shell Oil Company
Dr. Charlotte Tullos | Vice Chancellor of Enrollment, Louisiana State University
Ryan Hessenthaler | Chief Operating Officer, Lunt Capital Management, Inc.
Joseph E. Fournier, JD, MHA | Senior Vice President and Chief People Office, Intermountain Healthcare