Contact Us

Executive Team

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Annalisa Holcombe Vice President of Advancement801.832.2551aholcombe@westminstercollege.edu
Nancy Brown Executive Director of Development801.832.2731nbrown@westminstercollege.edu
Holly Sperry Administrative Assistant801.832.2734hbabbs@westminstercollege.edu

Alumni Relations

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Kayla Smith Director of Alumni Relations801.832.2749ksmith@westminstercollege.edu
Conor BentleyAssociate Director of Alumni Relations801.832.2758cbentley@westminstercollege.edu

Annual Fund

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Andres Ramos Annual Fund Coordinator801.832.2770aeramos@westminstercollege.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Jeff Driggs Director of Foundation Relations801.832.2737jdriggs@westminstercollege.edu

Donor Relations

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Claire Martinez Director of Donor Relations801.832.2753cmartinez@westminstercollege.edu
Hannah Thorne Manager of Advancement Events801.832.2732hthorne@westminstercollege.edu
Johanna Droubay Manager of Advancement Communication801.832.2744jdroubay@westminstercollege.edu
Jessica Dalton Advancement Communication Coordinator801.832.2761jdalton@westminstercollege.edu

Gift Planning and Major Gifts

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Kaye Stackpole Director of Planned Gifts801.832.2735kstackpole@westminstercollege.edu
Michelle Barber Lyhnakis Major Gift Officer801.832.2755mbarber@westminstercollege.edu

Advancement Services

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Debbie McKinstry Director of Advancement Services801.832.2752dmckinstry@westminstercollege.edu
Sharon Gibbons Gift and Database Management Coordinator801.832.2740sgibbons@westminstercollege.edu

Advancement Research

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Ann McCoy Director of Research801.832.2754amccoy@westminstercollege.edu