Request a Campus Visit


Join us for a campus tour and information session Monday–Friday at 10:15 a.m. or 2:15 p.m. During each session, our admission counselors will give you a tour of campus and an inside scoop about the application process, admission requirements, scholarships, financial aid, and more.

Learn more about visiting campus

Campus Closures

The Westminster campus will be closed on the following dates:

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Pioneer Day: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
  • Fall Break: Friday, Oct. 25, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Nov. 27–Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
  • Winter Break: Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019–Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
  • MLK Day: Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
  • Spring Break: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
What do you plan to major in?

When would you like to visit campus?

The Admissions office is open Monday through Friday for campus visits.

Monday through Friday only

Do not navigate away from this page until you see a "successful form submission" message. If you have any issues requesting a visit online, please call the Admissions Office at 801.832.2200.