Request a Group Visit

Visiting Campus

From travel reimbursements and hotel discounts to maps and directions, find everything you need to plan your campus visit.

learn More

Group Visits

Group visits for elementary, middle, and high school students are available 9:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, based on availability. All groups enjoy a campus tour and information session with Q+A. Elementary and middle school groups can also participate in a scavenger hunt that encourages team-building and getting to know a college campus.

Contact

Loading
  • {{entry.firstName}} {{entry.lastName}} {{entry.preferredSuffix}}

    {{entry.firstName}} {{entry.lastName}} {{entry.preferredSuffix}}

    Role
    • {{entry.empStatus}}
    • {{entry.title}}
    • {{entry.primaryDeptOriginal}}
    Role
    • {{entry.empStatus}}
    • {{entry.title}}
    • {{entry.primaryDeptOriginal}}
    Pronouns

    {{entry.preferredPronoun}}

    Role
    • {{entry.empStatus}}
    • {{entry.title}}
    • {{entry.primaryDeptOriginal}}
    Degrees
    • {{degree}}
    Role
    • {{entry.empStatus}}
    • {{entry.title}}
    • {{entry.primaryDeptOriginal}}
    Degrees
    • {{degree}}
    Pronouns

    {{entry.preferredPronoun}}

    Contact

    {{entry.email}}

    {{entry.phone}}

    {{entry.officeLocationOriginal}}

    Office Hours

    {{hour}}

    About Me
    Interests

    Personal website

    {{entry.lastName}} {{entry.preferredSuffix}}

    {{entry.primaryDeptOriginal}}

    {{entry.phone}}

    Website

Campus Closures

The Westminster campus will be closed on the following dates:

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Pioneer Day: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
  • Fall Break: Friday, Oct. 25, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Nov. 27–Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
  • Winter Break: Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019–Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
  • MLK Day: Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
  • Spring Break: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Request a Visit