Senior Executive Team

Brian L. Levin-Stankevich

James E. “Cid” Seidelman
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stephen R. Morgan
Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Curtis R. Ryan
Vice President for Finance and Administration

John Baworowsky
Vice President for Enrollment Services

Sheila Yorkin
Executive Director of Integrated Marketing Communications

Mark Ferne
Associate Provost for Student Development & Dean of Students

Melissa Flores
Legal Counsel