A private comprehensive liberal arts college in Salt Lake City, UT, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees in liberal arts and professional programs. Website
2015 Participating Schools

2015 Participating Schools

 These were the schools that participated in Science Olympiad 2015, we look forward to seeing you all again! 

Division B

 Centerville Jr. High School

 Copper Mountain Middle School

 Fairfield Jr. High 1

 Fairfield Jr. High 2

 Granite Park Jr. High School

 Legacy Preparatory Academy 1

Legacy Preparatory Academy 2

 Midvale Middle School

 Oquirrh Hills Middle School 1

 Oquirrh Hills Middle School 2

 West High School

Willowcreek Middle School


Division C

Bountiful High School 1

Bountiful High School 2

DaVinci Academy

Herriman High School

Hillcrest High School 1

Hillcrest High School 2

Juan Diego Catholic High School

Lehi High School

Morgan High School

Riverton High School 1

Riverton High School 2

Rowland Halls

Utah County Science Club

West High School 1

West High School 2

Willowcreek Middle School