President's Cabinet

Annalisa Holcombe, Chief Advancement Officer
Beth Dobkin, President
Curtis Ryan, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Emmalee Szwedko, Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Board Relations
Jennifer Dahl, Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management
Julie Freestone, Executive Director of Human Resources
Karnell McConnell-Black, Dean of Students
Kathryn Holmes, General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer
Marco Barker, PhD, Associate Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Richard Badenhausen, PhD, Interim Provost
Sheila Yorkin, Chief Marketing Officer