Converse Hall in front of the Wasatch Mountains

Department Directory

Department Phone Email
Accounting Services 801.832.2135 accounting@westminstercollege.edu
Admissions 801.832.2200 admission@westminstercollege.edu
Alumni Relations 801.832.2748 alumnirelations@westminstercollege.edu
Arts Education westminsterartsconnect@gmail.com
Associated Students of Westminster 801.832.2715
Athletics 801.832.2344 athleticsdept@westminstercollege.edu
Aviation-Airport 801.832.2910 aviation@westminstercollege.edu
Aviation-Campus 801.832.2671 aviation@westminstercollege.edu
Box Office 801.832.2457
Campus Bookstore 801.832.2700 westminster@bkstr.com
Campus Catering 801.832.2707 catering@westminstercollege.edu
Campus Concierge 801.832.2244 concierge@westminstercollege.edu
Campus Dining 801.832.2708 tdiraddo@westminstercollege.edu
Campus Ombuds ombuds@westminstercollege.edu
Campus Security 801.832.2525
Career Center 801.832.2590 careercenter@westminstercollege.edu
Cashier 801.832.2135
Center for Financial Wellness 801.832.2614 wcfw@westminstercollege.edu
Center for Veteran and Military Services jmontavon@westminstercollege.edu
Computer Support 801.832.2023 computersupport@westminstercollege.edu
Counseling Center 801.832.2465 counseling@westminstercollege.edu
Dean of Students 801.832.2230
Dumke Center for Civic Engagement 801.832.2840 civicengagement@westminstercollege.edu
Environmental Center 801.832.2813 environmentalcenter@westminstercollege.edu
Event Services 801.832.2900 pshields@westminstercollege.edu
Facilities 801.832.2515 maintorder@westminstercollege.edu
Financial Aid Office 801.832.2500 financialaidoffice@westminstercollege.edu
Fitness, Wellness, and Recreation Department 801.832.2860
Great Salt Lake Institute 801.832.2308 gslinstitute@westminstercollege.edu
Honors College 801.832.2462 honors@westminstercollege.edu
Human Resources 801.832.2571 humanresources@westminstercollege.edu
Institutional Advancement 801.832.2730
Institutional Research 801.832.2027 nhg@westminstercollege.edu
Library 801.832.2250 library@westminstercollege.edu
Mail Services 801.832.2690
McNair Scholars Program 801.832.3250 mcnair@westminstercollege.edu
Media Relations 801.832.2682 avon@westminstercollege.edu
Office for Fellowship Advising 801.832.2467 acb@westminstercollege.edu
Office for Global Engagement 801.832.2825
Office for Global Peace and Spirituality 801.832.2232 globalpeaceandspirituality@westminstercollege.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 801.832.2881 dei@westminstercollege.edu
Office of Marketing, Communication, and Events marcomm@westminstercollege.edu
Office of Residence Life 801.832.2245 housing@westminstercollege.edu
Office of the President 801.832.2550 president@westminstercollege.edu
Outdoor Program 801.832.2866 outdoorprogram@westminstercollege.edu
Parent Relations 801.832.2757 parentrelations@westminstercollege.edu
Parking Services 801.832.2526 parking@westminstercollege.edu
Professional and Continuing Education 801.832.3400 proed@westminstercollege.edu
Provost’s Office 801.832.2581
Registrar’s Office 801.832.2180 registrar@westminstercollege.edu
Retention and Student Success 801.832.2260 cfox@westminstercollege.edu
Risk Management 801.832.2565 riskmanagement@westminstercollege.edu
School of Arts and Sciences 801.832.2300 artsandsciences@westminstercollege.edu
School of Business businessschool@westminstercollege.edu
School of Education 801.832.2470 educationschool@westminstercollege.edu
School of Nursing and Health Sciences 801.832.2150 nursing@westminstercollege.edu
Sponsored Projects 801.832.2731 nbrown@westminstercollege.edu
Student Account Services 801.832.2120 studentaccounts@westminstercollege.edu
Student Disability Services 801.832.2272 disabilityservices@westminstercollege.edu
Student Diversity and Inclusion Center 801.832.2806 diversity@westminstercollege.edu
Student Health Services 801.832.2239 studenthealthservices@westminstercollege.edu
Testing Center 801.832.2116 testingcenter@westminstercollege.edu
The Forum 801.832.2320 forumeditor@westminstercollege.edu
Title IX 801.832.2496 mroyal@westminstercollege.edu
Writing Center 801.832.2271 clecluyse@westminstercollege.edu