Converse in the summer Website
Contact Us

Office of Advancement

 

Executive Team

  Jeff Driggs
Executive Director of Development 801.832.2737    jdriggs@westminstercollege.edu
  Diane Chadek Executive Assistant 801.832.2738   dchadek@westminstercollege.edu
  Holly Babbs Administrative Assistant 801.832.2734   hbabbs@westminstercollege.edu

 

Alumni Relations

  Michelle Barber Director of Alumni Relations 801.832.2755   mbarber@westminstercollege.edu
           

 

The Westminster Fund

  Lynn Koenig Director of Annual Giving  801.832.2745   lheinlein@westminstercollege.edu
  Sharon Gibbons Annual Giving Coordinator 801.832.2740   sgibbons@westminstercollege.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  Safia Keller Director of Corporate Relations 801.832.2733   skeller@westminstercollege.edu
  Jeff Driggs Director of Foundation Relations 801.832.2737   jdriggs@westminstercollege.edu

 

Advancement Communications

  Audrey Maynard Director of Advancement Communications  801.832.2744   amaynard@westminstercollege.edu

 

The Parent Fund and Family Programs

  Dana Tumpowsky Director of The Parent Fund and Family Programs 801.832.2757   dtumpowsky@westminstercollege.edu

 

Events

  Ashlee Rauzon
Director of Events 801.832.2753   arauzon@westminstercollege.edu

 

Gift Planning and Major Gifts

  Kaye Stackpole Director of Planned Gifts 801.832.2735   kstackpole@westminstercollege.edu
  Marc Weyerstall Major Gift Officer 801.832.2739   mweyerstall@westminstercollege.edu
  Judy Fang Major Gift Officer 801.832.2741   jfang@westminstercollege.edu

 

Advancement Services

  Debbie McKinstry Director of Advancement Services 801.832.2752   dmckinstry@westminstercollege.edu
  Ann McCoy Director of Research 801.832.2754   amccoy@westminstercollege.edu
  Claire Martinez Gift and Database Management Coordinator 801.832.2736   cmartinez@westminstercollege.edu